

Lake Murray Power Squadron OFFICERS / COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2017 - 2018

OFFICE / COMMITTEE	2016-2017 OFFICER / COMMITTEE CHAIR	2017-2018 OFFICER / COMMITTEE CHAIR
COMMANDER	Cdr Janice Ayers, AP	Cdr R.J. Becht
FLAG LIEUTENANT	P/Lt/C Kelly Lewis, P	F/Lt Rick Strobaugh
LAW OFFICER	R/C David Allen, SN	P/R/C David Allen, SN
AIDE TO COMMANDER	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN	Lt Debbie Becht
MERIT MARKS	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN
REFERENCE LIGHTS	Lt David Moxley, AP / Lt Bill King	Lt David Moxley, AP, P/C J Strohecker, JN & P/C Charlie Bruce, SN-CN
CHAPLAIN	Lt Tommy Clawson, AP	F/Lt Rick Strobaugh
FACEBOOK CHAIR	P/C J Strohecker, JN	P/C J Strohecker, JN, Cdr Becht & Lt/C Ruinen
EXECUTIVE OFFICER (XO)	X-HABABABABABABABABABABABABABABABABABABAB	Lt/C Fred Ruinen, JN
BOAT SHOW CHAIR	Lts R.J. & Debbie Becht	Cdr Becht & Lt Debbie Becht
CO-OP CHARTING	P/C David Price, SN	P/C David Price, SN & P/C Charlie Bruce, SN-CN
LAKE MURRAY SAFETY CONSORTIUM/LIAISON	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN
PUBLIC RELATIONS/SPEAKERS BUREAU	Lt Christy Royson	P/R/C David Allen, SN
SAFETY OFFICER	P/C Jerry Wise, SN	P/C Jerry Wise, SN
VESSEL SAFETY CHECK	Lts R.J. & Debbie Becht	Cdr Becht & Lt Debbie Becht
CHARITABLE OUTREACH	Lts Kathy & Danny Glenn, S	Lts Kathy & Danny Glenn, S
SEA SCOUTS	Lt Stan Adkins, SN	Lt Stan Adkins, SN
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER	Lt/C Edie Godfrey, S	en andrean an a
MEMBERSHIP / WELCOME ABOARD	Lt Teresa Clark, S	Lt Deree Strobaugh [P/Lt Teresa Clark, S Mentor]
MEMBER BENEFITS		
BOATING ACTIVITIES	Lt Chuck Clark, S	P/Lt/C Bryant Blakeslee, AP
PORT CAPTAIN	Lt Danny Glenn, S	
PROGRAMS		
DINNER MEETING COORDINATORS	Lt Cyndi Langlois	
SPECIAL EVENTS	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN (Oyster Roast) 1 st /Lt Cyndi Langlois (Mardi Gras) Kes Crumpler (Oktoberfest)	Open
HOSPITALITY	Lt Lee McEachern	
OPERATIONS TRAINING	P/C Elaine Price, SN	P/C Elaine Price, SN
SECRETARY	P/C Mike Kirk AP	Lt/C Christine Royson
MEMBERSHIP ROSTER	P/C Elaine Price, SN	P/C Elaine Price, SN
PHONE COMMITTEE	Lt Ginny Swartzmiller, S	Lts John & Valerie Hunter
LOG JAM EDITOR	Lt/C Janet Floyd	Lt Wayne Cromley [Lt Cathy Urquhart, Mentor]
ENSIGN CORRESPONDENT	Lt Angie Tronco, P	Lt Angie Tronco, P
HISTORIAN	Lt Barbara Pearson, AP	Stf/C Barbara Pearson, AP
WEB MASTER	P/C Debra Allen, AP	P/C Debra Allen, AP
PHOTOGRAPHER	Lt Joe McElveen	Lt Joe McElveen
EMAIL CORRESPONDENT	Lt Donna Dodson, AP	Lt Donna Dodson, AP
TREASURER	Lt/C Kelly Lewis, P	Lt/C Angela Cooper-Robinson
ASSISTANT TREASURER	1 st /Lt Cyndi Langlois	

OFFICE / COMMITTEE	2016-2017 OFFICER / COMMITTEE CHAIR	2017-2018 OFFICER / COMMITTEE CHAIR
HARBOR MASTERS	Lt/C Edie Godfrey, S	Lts Dan & Holly Drake
SHIPS STORE	Lt Janet Floyd	Lt Deb Kessler
	P/C Tony Dodson, SN-IN	Lt/C John Edwards, N
ASSISTANT EDUCATION OFFICER	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN	1 st /Lt Lt Howard Pendley, SN
PUBLIC BOATING COURSE CHAIR	P/D/C Lloyd Pitts, AP	
FIRST AID / CPR / SAFETY CHAIR	P/C J Strohecker, JN	
ADVANCED GRADES CHAIR	P/C Tony Dodson, SN-IN	
SEAMANSHIP	P/C J Strohecker, JN	P/C J Strohecker, JN & Lt/C Fred Ruinen, JN
PILOTING	P/C Jerry Wise, SN	P/C Jerry Wise, SN
ADVANCED PILOTING	P/C Charlie Bruce, SN-CN	P/C Charlie Bruce, SN-CN
JUNIOR NAVIGATION	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN
NAVIGATION	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN
ELECTIVES CHAIR	Lt Donna Dodson, AP	Lt Donna Dodson, AP
WEATHER	· ·	
ENGINE MAINTENANCE	P/C Mike Kirk, AP	P/C Mike Kirk, AP
MARINE ELECTRONICS	P/D/C Jim Rakes, SN	P/D/C Jim Rakes, SN
SAIL	Lt Mike Hamme	Lt Mike Hamme
INSTRUCTOR DEVELOPMENT	P/C J Strohecker, JN	P/C J Strohecker, JN
CRUISE PLANNING	P/D/C Archie Trawick, SN	P/D/C Archie Trawick, SN
n 1 de herrieren die herrieren 1	Lt Fred Ruinen, JN	Lt Wayne Cromley
MEMBERS AT LARGE	Lt Bonnie McElveen	1 st Lt Howard Pendley, SN
	Lt R.J. Becht	P/Lt/C Bryant Blakeslee, AP
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PAST COMMANDER	P/C J Strohecker, JN	P/C Jerry Wise, SN
Y TERRET CONFERENCE DO ADD	P/C Jerry Wise, SN	Cdr R.J. Becht
JOINT GOVERNING BOARD (Cdr, XO, last P/C, plus one appointed by Cdr	Cdr Janice Ayers, AP	Lt/C Fred Ruinen, JN
Jul-Dec)	P/C J Strohecker, JN	P/C Janice Ayers, AP
i Zunch maan maan maan maan maan maan maan maa		Appointee: P/R/C David Allen, SN
NOMINATING COMMITTEE	P/C Stan Godfrey, JN (2016) P/C J Strohecker, JN (2017)	P/C J Strohecker, JN (2017) R/C Eric Pearson, SN-CN (2018)
(Elected – 3 yr term – traditionally P/Cs)	Open (2018)	P/C Jerry Wise, SN (2019)
AUDIT COMMITTEE (Elected – 3 yr term)	Lt Nancy Schabacker, P (2016)	P/C Elaine Price, SN (2017)
	P/C Elaine Price, SN (2017)	Lt Darlene Clawson (2017)
	Lt Deedie Jordan (2018)	Lt Fred Ruinen, JN (2019)
RULES COMMITTEE	P/C Jeff Langlois, P (2016)	P/C Elaine Price, SN (2017)
(Elected – 3 yr term)	P/C Elaine Price, SN (2017)	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN (2018)
''''. ''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''	P/C Lee Ayers, SN-CN (2018)	P/C Charlie Bruce, SN-CN (2019)
PLANNING COMMITTEE (Cdr appointed – 3 yr term)		
BUDGET & FINANCE COMMITTEE	R/C Eric Pearson, SN-CN (2016) OPEN (2017)	Lt Cyndi Langlois (2017)
(Cdr appointed – 3 yr term)	OPEN (2018)	
ISLAND COMMITTEE		ar e permenen an antan an antan antan Antan antan anta Antan antan anta
DISTRICT CONFERENCE COMMITTEE (Spring		P/C Elaine Price, SN Lt Diane Bruce
2018) 		Lt Angie Tronco, P